• The Walking Dead - Ezekiel and Shiva 13 Inch Diorama Statue

The Walking Dead - Ezekiel andamp; Shiva 13 Inch Diorama Statue

The benevolent and respected ruler King Ezekiel seeks your presence in his Kingdom! Thanks to the crew at McFarlane now you can add this dynamic Ezekiel and Shiva Resin Statue to your collection! 

Ideal for fans of The Walking Dead TV and Comic Book series, this statue features the just king and his trusty tiger, Shiva, standing 13 Inch tall and just casually dispatching roving Walkers. With acute attention to every detail from the sword blade to the whiskers and even to the intense spray of blood splatter, this statue is sure to make an impact on your shelf. 

With a stylised base featuring both characters comic book alter egos, name plate and moulded dirt, blood and limb filled floor, this piece is reflective of the epic brutality depicted in the world of the Walking Dead. A stellar work of art. 

Features:

  • Limited edition
  • Individually and sequentially numbered
  • Stands over 13 Inches tall
  • Cold-cast resin statue
  • Features Ezekiel, Shiva, and four Walkers
  • Certificate of authenticity hand-signed by Todd McFarlane
  • Magnetic Assembly

Write a review

Please login or register to review


Free Shipping over $100 in Australia

The Walking Dead - Ezekiel and Shiva 13 Inch Diorama Statue

  • $599.99


Related Games and Collectables

Tags: The Walking Dead - Ezekiel and Shiva Resin Statue