• NSYNC - Chris Kirkpatrick Pop! Vinyl Figure
NSYNC - Chris Kirkpatrick Pop! Vinyl Figure
It's time to say bye, bye, bye to your hard earned dollars because Funko have just announced that ‘90s heartthrobs NSYNC are finally getting the Pop! Vinyl treatment… word.
Formed in 1995, NSYNC went on to become one of the most successful boy bands of the 90s/00s, with hits like Bye, Bye, Bye and Tearing' Up My Heart. With Funko's recent announcement of Backstreet Boys Pop! Vinyls, I'm intrigued to see what happens when these two juggernauts finally clash in everyone's collection… word.
This wave features all five original NSYNC members; Joey Fatone, Lance Bass, Chris Kirkpatrick, JC Chasez and JT himself, Justin Timberlake. Each Pop! comes complete with headset mic so that they can bust a move while they serenade you with your favourite song, and are dressed in the most 90s attire imaginable. Check out Joey's denim overalls! Unfortunately I can't see any stubble glitter, however I still recommend that you purchase a crowd taser to help clear the path through to their limousine as they make the tripe to your Funko collection… word.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

NSYNC - Chris Kirkpatrick Pop! Vinyl Figure

  • AUD $21.99

Related Games and Collectables

Tags: Funko, Pop!, Pop! Rocks, NSYNC

Wizpay 4 payments of $5.50 with Wizpay learn more